Part 8 Ref: P82023.08

Part 8 Proposed Public Realm Improvement Works to Market Square, Kildare Town

Circulation List

Members: Kildare-Newbridge Municipal District

- Councillor Anne Connolly
- Councillor Noel Connolly
- Councillor Suzanne Doyle
- Councillor Kevin Duffy
- Councillor Noel Heavey
- Councillor Fiona McLoughlin Healy
- Councillor Peggy O'Dwyer
- Councillor Tracey O'Dwyer
- Councillor Chris Pender
- Councillor Rob Power
- Councillor Paddy Curran

Oireachtas Members

- Cathal Berry South Kildare
- Fiona O Loughlin South Kildare
- Mark Wall South Kildare
- Martin Heydon South Kildare
- Patricia Ryan South Kildare
- Sean O'Fearghail South Kildare

Kildare County Council Internal Sections

- Planning Department Gabriel Conlon, Senior Executive Officer
- Planning Department Amy Granville, Senior Planner
- Planning Department Liam Crawford, Senior Executive Technician
- Planning Department Caroline O'Donnell, Senior Executive Planner
- Planning Department Bebhínn O' Shea, Senior Executive Planner
- Planning Department Aoife Brangan, A/Senior Planner
- Planning Department Kehinde Oluwatosin, Senior Executive Planner

- Housing Department Ollie Brady, A/Senior Executive Officer
- Housing Department David Creighton, Senior Architect
- Transportation Department Mark McLoughlin, A/Senior Executive Officer
- Transportation Department George Willoughby, Senior Executive Engineer
- Transportation Department Donal Hodgins, Senior Engineer
- Transportation Department John McGowan, Senior Engineer
- National Roads Office Marie Whelan, Senior Engineer
- National Roads Office John Carton, Senior Executive Engineer
- Climate Action Paula O'Rourke, Climate Action Co-Ordinator
- Environment Department Ken Kavanagh, Senior Executive Officer
- Environment Department Colm Flynn, Senior Executive Engineer
- Environment Department Edele O'Brien, Senior Executive Engineer
- Health & Safety Department Michael Hurley, Health & Safety Officer
- Community Department Paula O'Brien, Senior Executive Officer
- Operations Department Niall O'Riordan, A/Chief Fire Officer
- IT Department Rory Hopkins, Head of Information Systems
- Library Department Gillian Allen, A/County Librarian
- Parks Department Simon Wallace, Senior Executive Parks Superintendent
- Water Services Department Ibrahim Fathalla, Senior Engineer
- Water Services Department David Hall, Senior Executive Engineer
- Kildare-Newbridge MD Brenda Cuddy, Municipal District Engineer

Prescribed Bodies

- Department of Environment, Climate and Communications 29-31 Adelaide Road Dublin, D02 X285
- Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage Custom House, Dublin, D01 W6X0
- Department of Rural and Community Development Trinity Point,
 10-11 South Leinster Street,
 Dublin 2, D02 EF85
- Department of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaelteacht, Sport and Media 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2, D02 TD30

• Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Agriculture House, Kildare Street, D02 WK12

• Department of Enterprise, trade, employment

23-28 Kildare Street Dublin, D02 TD30

• Department of Transport

Leeson Lane, Dublin 2, D02 TR60

• National Tourism Development Authority – Fáilte Ireland

Environment and Planning Unit, 88-95 Amiens Street, Dublin 1, D01 WR86

• An Taisce — the National Trust for Ireland

Back Lane, Dublin 8, D08 XZA3

• An Chomhairle Ealaíon (The Arts Council)

70 Merrion Sq, Dublin 2

• The Heritage Council

Áras na hOidhreachta Church Lane Kilkenny R95 X264

Southern Regional Assembly

30 O'Connell Street, Waterford X91 K256

• Eastern and Midlands Regional Assembly

County Buildings, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow

• Health Services Executive,

Oak House, Millennium Park Naas, Co. Kildare

• Failte Ireland

Amiens Street, Dublin 1

• The National Roads Authority (TII)

Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate Street, Dublin 8, D08 DK10

Other Referred Bodies

- Córas Iompair Éireann, Heuston Station, Dublin 8
- Garda Síochána Headquarters, Phoenix Park, Dublin 8
- Irish Water, Coleville House, 24-26 Talbot Street, Dublin 1
- ESB Head Office, Two Gateway, East Wall Road, Dublin 3
- National Transport Authority
 Harcourt Lane
 Dublin 2
- Health and Safety Authority Metropolitan Building, James Joyce Street, Dublin 1. D01 K0Y8
- Eirgrid 160 Shelbourne Road Dublin, D04 FW2